Kanye West – Jesus is King [Album] Mp3 and Lyrics

Turn American gospel singer, Kanye West has finally released his highly anticipated gospel album “Jesus is King” available now to stream and download on all digital platforms worldwide. The new project which debuted yesterday (Oct 25) has skyrocketed up all major iTunes Album Chart, snagging the No. 1 spot in US, Nigeria, South Africa, Ghana and More.

Jesus Is King is Kanye West’s much-awaited ninth studio album which he describes as “an expression of the gospel”. Kanye West had formed his Sunday Service group in January 2019, performing gospel songs and covers of songs from his discography.

The 11-track LP “Jesus is King” features collaboration from celebrated artists, including Clipse, Ty Dolla Sign, Kenny G, Fred Hammond, Ant Clemons, and Sunday Service. The album also features production from West, Benny Blanco, E*vax, Finatik N Zac, Francis Starlite, Labrinth, Pi’erre Bourne, Ronny J, Timbaland, and Warryn Campbell, among others.

Below is Kanye West Jesus is King track list:

  1. Every Hour – Kanye West Ft. Sunday Service Choir
  2. Selah – Kanye West
  3. Follow God – Kanye West
  4. Closed on Sunday – Kanye West
  5. On God – Kanye West
  6. Everything We Need – Kanye West Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Ant Clemons)
  7. Water – Kanye West Ft. Ant Clemons
  8. God Is – Kanye West
  9. Hands On – Kanye West Ft. Fred Hammond
  10. Use This Gospel – Kanye West Ft. Clipse & Kenny G
  11. Jesus Is Lord – Kanye West
  Canvas and Clay - Pat Barrett Ft. Ben Smith (Video and Lyrics)


Leave a Comment