Saturday, February 27, 2021
Home Music Gospel Lyrics The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album by Dunsin Oyekan

The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album by Dunsin Oyekan

Download The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album by Dunsin Oyekan

The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album by Dunsin Oyekan

Popular Nigerian gospel music minister and pastor, Dunsin Oyekan has finally release his long awaited Album titled “The Gospel Of The Kingdom“.

The Gospel of The Kingdom album is a 16-track collection of powerful songs including previously released sounds like “Fragrance to Fire“, “At all Cost“, “The Anthem“, and “I’ll Be Here“.

Dunsin Oyekan, filled with joy takes to his Instagram to reveal the The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album himself:

We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season.

“The Lord gave the Word; Great was the company of those who proclaimed it:”
Psalms 68:11 NKJV
“To Him who rides on the heaven of heavens, which were of old! Indeed, He sends out His voice, a mighty voice.”
Psalms 68:33 NKJV


Checkout the track list of The Gospel Of The Kingdom Album:

  1. Dunsin Oyekan – Worship Your Maker
  2. Dunsin Oyekan – More Than A Song
  3. Dunsin Oyekan – Forever
  4. Dunsin Oyekan – YAH
  5. Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance to Fire
  6. Dunsin Oyekan – The Advantage
  7. Dunsin Oyekan – The Blood And The Name
  8. Dunsin Oyekan – Fellowship To Partnership
  9. Dunsin Oyekan – To Know You
  10. Dunsin Oyekan – At All Cost
  11. Dunsin Oyekan – I’LL BE HERE
  12. Dunsin Oyekan – The Difference
  13. Dunsin Oyekan – You Remain The Same
  14. Dunsin Oyekan – Your Goodness
  15. Dunsin Oyekan – The Anthem
  16. Dunsin Oyekan – With Joy
Henry Washington
Henry Washington Is Graduate Of Philosophy From Regina University Canada, He Loves Playing Video Games, Listening To Latest Christian Music, Making Research He Is A Lover Of God And He Currently Resides In Ottawa, Canada.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Tosin Oyelakin - Praise Him Lyrics

Tosin Oyelakin – Praise Him Lyrics

Nigerian-British Gospel music Minister, Tosin Oyelakin has just released a very powerful praise and worship song titled "Praise Him". The Brand New Song carries...
Ope Loye O by TY Bello Mp3, Lyrics, Video

Ope Loye O Lyrics by TY Bello