House on a Hill Album – Amanda Lindsey Cook (Mp3)

Amanda Lindsey Cook has finally released her highly anticipated Album titled “House on a Hill” with 10 hot Tracks. This is her second album with Bethel music, a sequel to her debut album Brave New World in 2015. 

The album was birthed through discovering the gentle voice of God, leading us into His peace and joy that stays constant and confident, giving all of our minutes and moments a purpose.

House on a Hill gives poetic, imaginative language to begin a dialogue with God and imparts rest and healing by providing space to encounter Him in stillness.

Track List

1. Awakening

2. Evergreen

3. I Am – Because You Are

4. Not Going Anywhere

5. House on a Hill

6. Comforter

7. Lover Never Fails

8. The Clearing

9. Water Under the Bridge

10. The New Country

  Benjamin Dube - I Bless Your Name

Leave a Comment