Gospel Songs

Tope Alabi – Hymnal Vol. 1 Album (Mp3, Video)

Hymnal Vol. 1 Album by Tope Alabi Mp3

Award winning Nigerian Gospel music iconic singer/minister, Tope Alabi releases a new album titled “Hymnal Vol. 1“. After celebrating her 50th birthday on October 27, 2020 and successfully concluding The 5o Days Golden Praise to celebrate her Golden Age, the gospel singer fills our soul with this masterpiece project.

Tope Alabi‘s newest project, “Hymnal Vol. 1” Album houses 8 solid tracks which include Jesus Ore Otito, Loro Lero Ati Ni’se, Baba Eleda Laja, Eyin Oluwa Halleluyah, Aso M A Funfun Lau, Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa, Oluwa Anu Re Duro.

The TOPE ALABI HYMNAL is an inspirational approach that will remind all Christians the essence of hymns as instructed in Ephesians 5:19 Singing psalms and hymns and spiritual songs among yourselves, and making music to the Lord in your hearts.

Track list of Hymnal Vol. 1 Album by Tope Alabi

You are blessed as you listen in Jesus name. Produced by @dekunleoniyo.

  Ayo Alabi - A Friend Ft. Tope Alabi (Mp3, Lyrics)

1. Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa

2. Loro Lero Ati Nise

3. Oluwa, Anu Re Duro

4. Kosi’bi Ti’mole Re Kode

5. Jesu Ore Otito

6. Eyin Oluwa Halleluyah

7. Ba Eleda Laja

8. Aso Mi A Funfun Lau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *