Gospel Songs

[ALBUM] Minister GUC – The Message

Another masterpiece Album by Minister GUC – The Message Mp3.

Gospel minister, GUC, signed to Eezee Conceptz, has released his long awaited studio album, “The Message”, a 12-track album which include some of his popular songs like “Heaven at Last,” “God is Helping Us,” “Akanam-Nkwe,” and more.

Ugochi Christopher (GUC) has gained massive huge following from the gospel music community through his heavenly worship songs. GUC revealed that the name of the album (The Message) was given revealed to him by God about 5 years. In his word;

“The name was given to me 5 years ago, but we waited until now… I present to you beloved #TheMessage.”

#TheMessage as it’s titled is an embodiment of piercing sounds that will help to strengthen the focus of many to the cross, and give deep insights of [Jesus] overwhelming love and promises to us.

Listen to Minister GUC – The Message Mp3 beelow.

Get “The Message” Album: https://africori.to/themessage

  Spirit of Prophecy - Omo Baba (Mp3 Download, Lyrics)

Track list of Album: GUC – The Message Mp3

Below is the Track list of all The Message Album:

  1. Heaven at Last by GUC
  2. God is Helping Us by GUC
  3. Ike Nile by GUC
  4. God of Vengeance by GUC
  5. Akanam Nkwe by GUC
  6. All That Matters by GUC
  7. What He Says by GUC
  8. Desperate by GUC
  9. Knowing You by GUC
  10. Your Presence by GUC
  11. Yours by GUC
  12. Nkem by GUC


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *