Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth of Revival (Album Download)

Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth of Revival Album download mp3

Dunsin Oyekan’s album “The Birth of Revival” was released on January 22nd, 2023, and features 14 tracks.

As a gospel artist, Dunsin’s music is known for its powerful and uplifting message, and this new album is no exception. The album is said to be a combination of soulful melodies, powerful lyrics, and a strong message of hope and revival. With 14 tracks, there is a lot of music to enjoy and discover in this new release, and fans are sure to find many favorites among the tracks.

Whether you are a long-time fan of Dunsin Oyekan or new to his music, “The Birth of Revival” is definitely worth checking out. Listen and download below:

Download The Birth of Revival Album Mp3

Track List of The Birth of Revival Album

  1. Dunsin Oyekan – Maranatha
  2. Dunsin Oyekan – Let Your Sound
  3. Dunsin Oyekan – When I See You
  4. Dunsin Oyekan – Yahweh Be Praised
  5. Dunsin Oyekan – Stand In The Gap
  6. Dunsin Oyekan – Who Is On The Lord’s Side
  7. Dunsin Oyekan – Holy Is The Lord
  8. Dunsin Oyekan – Crown Of Souls
  9. Dunsin Oyekan – The Great Revivalist
  10. Dunsin Oyekan – Oh To Love You (Conversation With The Father)
  11. Dunsin Oyekan – I Will Stay
  12. Dunsin Oyekan – Because He Is, I Am
  13. Dunsin Oyekan – Finger Of God
  14. Dunsin Oyekan – Benediction

1 thought on “Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth of Revival (Album Download)”

  1. This is unarguably the best download site for gospel songs.
    It was easy getting Dunsin Oyekan’s new album.

    Pls I hope you got necessary permissions b4 making the album available on your platform. Just to be on the safer side.


Leave a Comment